Women named on FIFA Puskás Award shortlist

FIFA: Puskás shortlist announced
The list, which was released on Monday, compiles the ten best strikes scored anywhere in the world selected by a panel of experts and members of FIFA's Football Committee.
The three goals with the most votes will advance to a second fans' vote and the winner will be announced on January 13 next year at the Ballon d'Or ceremony.
Australia international Lisa De Vanna has been named on the ten-player list for her impressive overhead kick for Sky Blue FC against Boston Breakers, with France international Louisa Nécib also named.

Full list: Peter Ankersen (Esbjerg fB v. Aarhus GF), Lisa De Vanna (Sky Blue FC v. Boston Breakers), Antonio Di Natale (Udinese Calcio v. AC Chievo Verona), Zlatan Ibrahimović (Sweden v. England), Panagiotis Kone (SSC Napoli v. Bologna FC), Daniel Ludueña (Pachuca CF v. Tigres UANL), Nemanja Matić (SL Benfica v. FC Porto), Louisa Nécib (Olympique Lyonnais v. AS Saint-Etienne), Neymar (Brazil v. Japan ) and Juan Manuel Olivera (Nautico v. Sport Recife).